Girls Men Couples Trans More States Join & Chat Login
Amy Lockheart COMPILED BY Amy Lockheart
LUDAKAL1 is currently offline or unavailable.
Check below for links to their complete bio, past shows, & screenshots.
Then browse other LIVE models below.
Couple | 28 | United States
  • LAST ONLINE
  • 1 month ago
  • FOLLOWERS
  • 7190
  • LANGUAGES
  • English
  • DATA UPDATED
  • 120 Secs ago -
  • PAST SHOWS + SCREENSHOTS
  • OPEN
    CLOSE
TIMES BELOW ARE EASTERN / NYC TIME ZONE
1
2
0
0
1
2
1
5
1
2
3
0
1
2
4
5
1
0
0
1
1
5
1
3
0
1
4
5
2
0
0
2
1
5
2
3
0
2
4
5
3
0
0
3
1
5
3
3
0
3
4
5
4
0
0
4
1
5
4
3
0
4
4
5
5
0
0
5
1
5
5
3
0
5
4
5
6
0
0
6
1
5
6
3
0
6
4
5
7
0
0
7
1
5
7
3
0
7
4
5
8
0
0
8
1
5
8
3
0
8
4
5
9
0
0
9
1
5
9
3
0
9
4
5
1
0
0
0
1
0
1
5
1
0
3
0
1
0
4
5
1
1
0
0
1
1
1
5
1
1
3
0
1
1
4
5
1
2
0
0
1
2
1
5
1
2
3
0
1
2
4
5
1
0
0
1
1
5
1
3
0
1
4
5
2
0
0
2
1
5
2
3
0
2
4
5
3
0
0
3
1
5
3
3
0
3
4
5
4
0
0
4
1
5
4
3
0
4
4
5
5
0
0
5
1
5
5
3
0
5
4
5
6
0
0
6
1
5
6
3
0
6
4
5
7
0
0
7
1
5
7
3
0
7
4
5
8
0
0
8
1
5
8
3
0
8
4
5
9
0
0
9
1
5
9
3
0
9
4
5
1
0
0
0
1
0
1
5
1
0
3
0
1
0
4
5
1
1
0
0
1
1
1
5
1
1
3
0
1
1
4
5
~ AM ~~ PM ~
Sat. Jan. 25
Sat. Jan. 18
Sat. Jan. 11
Fri. Jan. 03
Fri. Dec. 27
Thu. Dec. 26
Wed. Dec. 25
Fri. Dec. 13
Thu. Dec. 12
Tue. Dec. 10
Sun. Dec. 01
Sat. Nov. 23
Fri. Nov. 22
Sun. Nov. 17
Sat. Nov. 16
Thu. Nov. 14
Sun. Nov. 10
Sat. Nov. 09
Fri. Nov. 08
Sat. Nov. 02
Sat. Oct. 26
Mon. Oct. 21
Sun. Oct. 20
Tue. Oct. 15
Sun. Oct. 13
Sat. Oct. 12
Fri. Oct. 11
Tue. Oct. 08
Mon. Oct. 07
Sun. Oct. 06
Thu. Oct. 03
Sun. Sep. 22
Wed. Sep. 18
Sun. Sep. 15
Sat. Sep. 14
Wed. Sep. 11
Sun. Sep. 08
Sat. Sep. 07
Fri. Sep. 06
Tue. Sep. 03